PGMP Workshop

Date: 5,6,7 February 2019

Venue: 91 Springboard, Kavuri Hills, Hyderabad

PMBOK 6th Edition - 4 Full days
Date : Mar 2 3 9 n 10 2019
Time : 09:00 AM To 06:00 PM
Venue : 91 Springboard, Kavuri Hills, Hyderabad
PMBOK 6th Edition - 4 Full days
For registrations @9100991200 / Email:


Mr. B. V. R. Mohan Reddy, Founder and Executive Chairman of Cyient Ltd and former Chairman of NASSCOM

Mr. Mohan Reddy is Founder and Executive Chairman of CYIENT Ltd and former Chairman of NASSCOM. He was elected as Chairman, NASSCOM in April 2015 and recently handed over the baton to Mr. Gurnani, MD & CEO of TechMahindra. Mr. Mohan Reddy was the first engineering services industry veteran to been selected for this prestigious position - a move seen by many industry watchers as very timely with the Government of India going ahead full throttle on its “Make in India” campaign. Mr. Mohan Reddy, among other accolades, has been a frontrunner in reinforcing the “Engineered in India” brand, and providing design engineering services to global companies, including Boeing, Airbus, Pratt & Whitney, Bombardier, Philips, Siemens and Westinghouse. 

Mr.Mohan Reddy has also served as the Chairman of the Confederation of Indian Industry (CII), Southern Region (2008-2009), and was also a national council member. Associated with a number of academic and industry forums, he is also Chairman of the Board of Directors of IIT, Hyderabad

Mr.Mohan’s Reddy's passion for social responsibility inspired him to establish the CYIENT Foundation (formerly Infotech Enterprises Charitable Trust) 13 years ago. The aim of this foundation is to facilitate access to quality education, participate in projects with business-aligned social innovation, and invest in environmental development projects. The CYIENT Foundation has conceptualized and enabled various social initiatives, including the adoption of 14 government schools across Hyderabad, Kakinada and Noida, supporting more than 10,000 underprivileged children

Mr. Mohan Reddy holds a graduate degree in mechanical engineering from the College of Engineering, Kakinada, India, and postgraduate degrees from the Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur and the University of Michigan. He has also received an honorary Ph.D. degree from the Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad; an honorary D. Sc. from the Andhra University, Vishakhapatnam; and Doctor of Science Honoris Causa from KL University (Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation), Vaddesaram.