: Ravi Vurakaranam – President, PMIPCC

: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ravi-vurakaranam-3899852

: 9959666418

: ravivurakaranam@pmi-pcc.org

: Nagini Chandramouli – Vice President

: https://www.linkedin.com/in/naginichandramouli

: 9676813474

:cmnagini@pmi-pcc.org

: Sriram Santhana Gopalan – General Secretary

: https://in.linkedin.com/in/sriram-santhana-gopalan-4668b92

: 9866317570

: sriram_sg@pmi-pcc.org

: Pavan Chamarty – Treasurer

https://www.linkedin.com/in/pavanchamarty

: 9849649627

: pavan.chamarty@pmi-pcc.org

: Amith Kumar M – Director

https://in.linkedin.com/in/amithmikkilineni

: 9849434315

: amithm@pmi-pcc.org

: Bhaskar Reddy Gaddam – Director

https://www.linkedin.com/in/bhaskar-reddy-g-pmp-kmp-safe-sa-n-asm-flmi-emba-043a029

: 7755921911

: : bhaskar.gaddam@pmi-pcc.org

: Venkat Reddy – Director

https://sg.linkedin.com/in/venkatchirla?trk=pub-pbmap

: 9849863748

: venkat.reddy@pmi-pcc.org

: Poonam Shrivastava – Director

https://in.linkedin.com/in/poonamshrivastava

: 7032916454

: poonam_s@pmi-pcc.org

: Kondal Rao Polamraju – Director

https://in.linkedin.com/in/kondal-rao-polamraju-pmp-96091221

: 9849808950

: kondal.rao@pmi-pcc.org

: Suresh Kavili – Director

https://www.linkedin.com/in/sureshkavili v

: 9848512516

: suresh_k@pmi-pcc.org

: Srikanth Kamuni – Director

https://www.linkedin.com/in/srikanthkly

: 9849619500

: srikanth_k@pmi-pcc.org

: Diwakar Konda – Director

https://www.linkedin.com/in/diwakarkonda

: 9989477280

: diwakar_k@pmi-pcc.org

ACP Workshop

Jun 10th and 11th, 2017

Vennue: TBD

PMP Workshop
Date : 13-05-2017
Time : 09:00 AM To 06:00 PM
Venue : Madhapur, Hyderabad
PMP Workshop
May 13-14th and 20-21st

Provides a system approach to Project Management aligning and gears up potential candidates towards Project Management Professional (PMP) exam...

Tweets

Facebook